Sponsors

/Sponsors
Sponsors2018-10-04T12:24:26+00:00

We thank our sponsors for supporting us in making the ICC2018 a great competition among European retriever enthusiasts.

 

Thank you to the following breeding kennels for their contribution to ICC2018

Abellabben
Anette og Peter Abel
Guldborgvej 30,
9000 Aalborg
annetteabel@hotmail.com

ANDJØH
Rie Jøhnke- Jon andersen
Ellehammersvej 130,
7500 Holstebro
andjoh@andjoh.dk

Batmoors
Iben Pytlich og Thomas Plamboeck
Rødeledsvej 4
5892 Gudbjerg
batmoor@gmail.com

Beauty Labradors
Rikke Lund
Værkevadsvej 65
4100 Ringsted
rikke@retrieverne.dk

Kennel Beechbrook
Niels Henrik Hansen
Akkerupvej 91
5683 Hårby
henrik@beechbrook.dk

Kennel Bjoljahn
Benedicte Bjoljahn
Bygaden 11
4490 Jerslev Sj.
bbjoljahn@gmail.com

Brown Hunt
Pernille Lillevang & Tommy Langelund Jakobsen
Remmerslundvej 28,
8722 Hedensted
pernille@brownhunt.dk

Coalbrook
Danny Fraser
Hannerup Engvej 60,
7000 Fredericia
fraser@sport.dk

Kennel Darkmoors
Marianne Bredkjær &
Jan Tougaard
Vinkelvej 255, Vinkel
8800 Viborg
darkmoors@darkmoors.dk

Fortshire
Mads Rinke Kristensen
Palstrupvej 2,
8840 Rødkjærsbro
madsrinke@hotmail.com

 

Juelsgård
Camilla Juelsgård Jørgensen
Lerbjergvej 17
8370 Hadsten
camilla@juelsgaard.com

Jægerslund
Frederik Svendsen
Hvarrevej 14,
9510 Arden
jesven@dsb.dk

Jan Laursen
Studebrovej 120,
9560 Hadsund
jan@primoplant.dk

Lene
Lene Meisner
Stevnsvej 17,
7140 Hedensted
meisner@kennellene.dk

Lochiness Labradors
Kirsten og Keld Jørgensen
Børkop Skovvej 120
DK-7080 Børkop
ad-it@ad-it.net

Luckylab
Maria Nielsen
Dyssevej 20
4180 Sorø
luckylab@mail.dk

Kennel Lærkereden
Ruth og Ove Simonsen
Brøndumvej 39
9520 Skørping
lerkeredens@gmail.com

Maxjan
Mette og Stig Andersen
4242 Boelslunde
maxjanlabrador@gmail.com

Michno
Lars Nørgaard
Volsted Bygade 39
9530 Støvring
lno@dtk-frigo.dk

Milolab
Louise Lyng og Michael Justensen
Lundtoftevej 37 A
9800 Hjørring
louiselyng@outlook.com

Møgelholt
Luise Rasmussen og Kristian Olesen
Møgelholtvej 5
9560 Hadsund
mogelholt@mail.dk

 

Neatmoor
Trine Christensen
Asbogårdvej 3,
6622 Bække
neatmoor@gmail.com

Partridge Labradors
Holger Blom Davidsen
Smedegaardsvej 70, Dyreng
holleogmalene@gmail.com

Piperfield
Charlotte Rasmussen
4760 Vordingborg
cr@piperfield.dk

Rosefield Gundog
Michael Rosenlund
Hovvejen 19,
8361 Hasselager
rosefield@mail.dk

Spjellerup
Susanne Wærling og Michael Andersen
Spjellerup Bygade 35,
4700 Næstved
gundog@outlook.dk

Spring Swift
Anne Mette Mørup
Lundøvej 79,
7840 Højslev
springswift@mail.dk

Stenhøjgaard
Jan Lorenzen
Hørrevej 25,
7000 Fredericia
jl@johansens-co.dk

Sweetwater
Tove & Steen Christensen
Bovbjergvej 2,
6710 Esbjerg
sweetwater@live.dk

Team Meinert’s
Ole Meinert Pedersen
Randersvej 511,
8380 Trige
teammeinert@outlook.dk

Kennel Yellowstone Gundogs
Annette og Lars Mouritsen
Østrup 14
5600 Fåborg
lars@yellowstone.dk